Kontakt

Jakob Weber

Geschäftsführer 08232 / 9693 40 jakob.weber@communis-projektbau.de

Michael Roth

Bauleitung 08232 / 969350 michael.roth@communis-projektbau.de

Yanni Beggel

Bauleitung 08232 / 9693 40 yanni.beggel@communis-projektbau.de

Alexander Hirsch

Assistenz 08232 / 9693 41 alexander.hirsch@communis-projektbau.de

Florian Boehlke

Vertrieb 08232 / 969346 florian.boehlke@licus-ag.de

Katharina Ferl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin 08232 / 969353 katharina.ferl@communis-projektbau.de